Four Seasons of Summer

Coming soon, December 14, 2022!

Available now for preorder.

Learn More

Noah's Lark

Book I in the new AMI Family Series. 

Awarded the Silver Medal in the 2021 FAPA President's Book Awards in the category of Adult-Fiction / Romance. 

Noah's Lark continues the story of the younger Greyson brother and his quest for love. 

Learn More

The Greysons

Book III in the AMI (Anna Maria Island) Series. 

Named as a medalist for the categories of Adult Fiction - Romance and  Cover Design - Adult for the Florida Authors and Publishers 2019 President's Book Awards. 

The Greysons is the culmination of Charlotte's story and you'll learn how once again, she pulls her life together. 

Learn More

Call Me Charlotte

Book II in the AMI (Anna Maria Island) Series 

Winner of three medals at the Florida Authors and Publishers 2018 Presidential Awards including Gold in the category of Romantic Fiction. Finalist in the 2019 “Best Book” Awards for Fiction: Romance. 

Call Me Charlotte is the story of a young woman searching for her forever, and the empowerment she finds in forgiveness.

Learn More

Lottie Loser

Book I in the AMI (Anna Maria Island) Series

Silver Medal Winner at the 2017 Florida Authors and Publishers Presidential Awards. Finalist in the 2019 International Book Awards for Fiction: Women’s Literature.

Dana L. Brown’s debut novel, Lottie Loser, vacillates between the present, and the memories of the young girl who thought she had found love, lost it, and is now forced to examine the decisions she made in her youth, as well as the chemistry she still shares with her first love.

Learn More