Four Seasons of Summer

Coming Soon! Now available for preorder.

Expected release date December 14, 2022.

Learn More


Noah's Lark

Book I in the AMI Family (Anna Maria Island) Series

Noah's Lark begins a whole new series centered around the familiar characters we've come to know and love from the AMI Series. In this new AMI Family series, we follow Noah Greyson as he struggles to move on after losing his one true love to his brother Nick. Will he ever find love in his life?

Learn More

The Greysons

Book III in the AMI (Anna Maria Island) Series

The Greysons is Book III in the Anna Maria Island Series and will answer all the questions you've been asking. Join Charlotte as she does her best not to ruin the happily ever after she's been waiting for her whole life.

Learn More

Call Me Charlotte

Book II in the AMI (Anna Maria Island) Series

Call Me Charlotte is the continuation of the  story about the importance of friendship and family, as well as the empowerment that forgiveness brings. It picks up where Lottie Loser ends, and delves deeper into the life of Lottie Luce, who is now all grown-up.

Learn More

Lottie Loser

Book I in the AMI (Anna Maria Island) Series

Dana L. Brown’s debut novel, Lottie Loser, vacillates between the present, and the memories of the young girl who thought she had found love, lost it, and is now forced to examine the decisions she made in her youth, as well as the chemistry she still shares with her first love.

Learn More

Books are available at:  Amazon.com, BarnesandNobles.comSouthern Yellow Pine Publishing, and other online retailers.